Tuesday, November 08, 2005

GradUation




GUYZ

Ilove dmaH nu' fwEnDz.....dah AcCenture Fam'Leeee

Sunday, October 30, 2005

OKAT....TOKAT!!!!!


a vEry freakiN' HaLlOweEn day in dah... oPiZ... kiNda fun coz der r peePz in der spooKkkkYyyy cOsTuMes......... eeeeEEEwWWwwWW

r sUp Advice us to Wear BlaCk..zo in deed We wear BLaCk..paRa kami NakIpag-LiBing (hahahah)...........eVenThough r teaM didnt wIn...(asaPakAme)....But it Waz so Fun....stiLlwe hav PanSit fo' merienDa.....(ayyyTT...)




mhitchsiaM

Friday, October 28, 2005

>>>tHiz iZ ouR CreW<<<

hi FoLks..reAlly HeLLa mizz doin' diz stuff...am' kinda buzi, worKing (nAkz...) by dah Way diz iz mah new fwendz .... wer Cutiez diba??? check our pHotos
thIz 'r cRew >>>AccEntURe 101<<<

ReD.leA.Ann.iReNE.BrYan.&meeH


i :L:o:v:E thiz guYz...... FweNdz 'r reAlly a TreasUre.....TranSmit

Saturday, August 20, 2005

bosh ...manila and SM

we went to manila juz to asikaso some papers fo' mamu (yaw kona wento).....in dah afternoon we met jhoan at sm megamall she bought sandals kz acquitance partee nila at clumshells intramuros...we ate at our favorite FRENCH BAKER n jhoan bought pizza hut and ate it ate f.B...juz stroll stroll... king naman is tulog inder hauz....Sorry bro (no merienda ka) (((headbanGz)

we went to S:A:N:P:A:B:L:O:C:I:T:Y:

daddy & i went 2 sanpablo juz 2 visit mah grandMa & to take gowns for my couz weddng in sept... we arrived der at bout 130..(tnk God itz not RainIng*sniCkerS* di kz kasama c jhoan hihihihi) pinamili namin c lola ng grocery & den headed to BuKid....we ate lunch and walang katapusang chikahan with ytang...about 5pm we leave na gagabihin kami e dun nga kami pinapatulog kzo we dont bring clothes........dad and i juz commuted ... sarap talga pag nasa malaking Buz, kz haba biyahe kita mo lahat comfortable ka pa..mgha 830pm d2 na kmi imus agad sleep na agad pagod travel e....

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Our MamU's Birthday

aug 17..itz mamU's berthday...dah uLtimate thug....she's a one year older hehehe..we juz have spaghetti atbp....i leave dah haus kz i have a joB in+3rvi3w @ o+ti9as AsialiNk...gotta be der by 9am...so i hav 2 leave early coz i dont know the place pa..1min b4 9 andun na me mga applicants din mga 5 kami....we had an abstract test....bLahBlaHHblAhh......tpos nun interview i sed i want 2 be assiGn in Imus....Blahh*blahh*blaHH* den i leave na the place and i wento ate louise at jollibee plaza juz nearby juz to chek her out...den i wnto to Khei (couz) at Discovery Suites, fortunately shes in dah lobby wid her fwend. konting chicka chicka and den up for MegAmaLl ate lunch den i go home na kz ders a jOb fair at I.I. walang ka kwenta kwentang jobfair hehhe...sponsored by jonvic remulla (dah H_Ll) wala ngang tao juz put mah name on the list, i think wer only 20 applicants onLy (nyeKK)

...ay naku wat a tiring day (Pucha***).. in the evening aldrin and kiNgkong Dropped by dey have dinner lang Nman..im 2log na kzi my eyes got red coz of contact lens (lecheng contact lens to, mah eyez got irritated na 2loy)

.........well wat ever happens to mah day itz

STILL MAMU's BIRTHDAY........... itz her day..

LOVE YAH MOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

wheee....wen went 2 maLL harharhar



hay nakU...f1rst we weNt to LaBaLaBA DoOOoOOOooo, dah seat coVers havE to Be dry Clean & mah comforter..deN we Went to muniCipio..to fiLe a electrical inspEction...deN baCk in dah haUZ..mah sibs <kInGKoNg&jHoan>mah boo, we weNt to SM to buy Gift fo' MAMU .....B:I:R:T:H:D:A:Y: ni M:A:M:U:..................weweweeee....

.....we check Dah nu bOOoooM BooOOooM of kiNgKong (coz his qar >>LANCE<<>we have BONE THUGZ n HARMONY, USheR, BLAcK eYEd PEas on the RacK....medio kUlang pa ng Konting Bass At mga lites axxes...

got a poNe txt froM ASIALINKfINAnCe dat i have to taKe exam 2morrow....(shocKsss!!!) im not prepared fo the exam not xPec+ing, coz i Only eMaiL my resume KagaBi (DANgbIlis naman) tru JoBstrEet.com

nOw we're WatcHin' O+A+S+I+S CONCERT ( reAlly love diz gallagher brothers)

Monday, August 15, 2005

Ayy Naku..whatta DaY!!!


diz past fu daYz... i didnt update my Blog...

aug 12...the power was cut off...thiz stupid electrician fr our contractor kinda sabotage our connection so, the electric was cut....the meralco man said that we have to rePort it to meralco..they Gave us a RED CARD (parang sa meteor gArdeN +sAnchai ba+) we muz went 2 the branch pa..maryosep!!!we had no electric all nite..tnk God itz raining so itz cold no need for pamaypays....but dad sed itz malamok..(i didnt feel the lamokz)....aMberGr!s cOld for +ypn9 +3z+


aug 13...itz daddyz biRthdaY...syang we have no power, but early in da morning da, meralco service for saturdays is OnlY for bayad lamang...so we have to tap connexion from ate susan so we can he power up to...ahh donno

...even ders no poWer..itz STILL D:A:D:D:Y:S B:R:T:H:D:A:Y: no bonnga celeb, itz juz mOmu, said we Muz buy PANCIT (pampahaba ng buhay) and caKe fo' dad & we munch cake and pancit....hehehe

...aug14... sunday dakIlang tambay...practiz fo the +3z+

aug 15...a nu day fo a jOb n+ervi3w..juz got the test the pasing is 25wpm but i Got 36wpm and 99% accuracy..but sTILL wala padin di ko alam but the Job wILl start on November pa...(bka di ko na maantay Yun)